Club Officers

Club officers

All our club officers roles are voluntary posts, which are held for one year.

Our club officers are elected annually at the AGM and posts are typically held for one year.

If you are interested in joining the committee, or would like further information on these roles, please let us know!

The club officers for 2019/20 are:

  • Head Coach: Anna Behan
  • Coach: Di Whitaker
  • Chair: Rob Bagot
  • Secretary: Penny Hutchinson
  • Treasurer: Anna Behan
  • Welfare Officer: Fran Simpson
  • Competition Secretary: Anna Behan